List of Show Exhibitors


Welcome to the 47th Annual LCBA Home & Garden Show

Alphabetical Listing of our 2018 Exhibitors

A

AA Krall & Sons | HVAC | Booth 21& 32 North/Red

Tim Krall | 717.865.5373 | takrall@hotmail.com

Abel & Son Roofing & Siding | Roofing & Outdoor Remodeling | Booth 60 West/Orange

Rick Abel | 717.272.7799 | rick@abelandson.com

American Remodeling Enterprises | Home Remodeling | Booth 19 & 20 North/Red

Thomas Clattenburg | 484.721.4186 | tclattenburg83@gmail.com

A Plus Metal Roofing | Roofing Contractors| Booth 7 Center/Blue

Jim Szabo| 610.909.2147 | office@aplusmetalroofing.com

Appleby Systems | Home Remodeling | Booth 26 North/Red

Jessica Phillips | 717.764.3000 | jphillips@applesys.com

APR Supply Co. | HVAC Equipment Sales | Booth 23 West/Orange

Gina Wessner | 717.273.9375 | gwessner@aprsupply.com

B

Barr Lawn & Landscapes | Lawncare & Landscaping | Booth 63 North/Red

Brad Barr | 717.865.3343 | barrscape@comcast.net

Basement Waterproofing Specialists | Waterproofing | Booth 41 & 42 North/Red

Linda Mullin | 610.409.2600 | linmullin01@gmail.com

Bath Fitter | Bathroom Remodeling | Booth 51 & 52 North/Red

Andrew Pritt | 717.309.6439 | apritt@bathsaver.com

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty | Realtor | Booth 68 North/Red

Tom Watts | 484.256.9167 | tjwatts@homesale.com

Bouchette Vineyards | Wine | Booth 1 Wine Hall

Rick & Jess Bouchette | 717.805.6816| jbouchette@comcast.net

C

C&S Construction LLC. | Custom Home Building & Remodeling | Booth 8 & 9 Center/Blue

Nevin Copenhaver| 717.629.6977 | nevin@csconstructionllc.com

Century Home Improvements | Home Remodeling | Booth 34 & 45 North/Red

Jacob Snyder | 717.367.6693 | jsnyder@centuryspouting.com

Cornerstone Coatings | Floor Coatings | Booth 67 West/Orange

Carl Zimmerman | 717.866.7093 | carl2249@comcast.net

Cornerstone Woodworks LLC | Home Remodeling | Booth 61 West/Orange

Dwayne Hoover | 717.821.5285 | dwayne@buildcornerstone.net

Cornwell Door Service | Door Specialists | Booth 11 North/Red

Larry Hoy | 717.273.9841 | lhoy@cornwelldoor.com

Country Lane Furniture | Furniture Sales | Booth 12 - 15 West/Orange

Scott Weaver | 717.867.5701 | info@countrylanefurniture.com

Creative Designs | Kitchen Remodeling | Booth 43 & 54 North/Red

David Sensenig | 717.274.2610 | cdkitchens@hotmail.com

Creative Touch Landscapes | Landscaping | Booth 14 & 15 North/Red 

Tim Nolt | 717.277.1103 | tim@emypeople.net

Crouse Concrete | Concrete Construction | Booth 71 North/Red

Joe Rutt | 717.598.7077 | joe@crouseconcretepa.com

E

Eagle Rental Center | Rental & Party Equipment | Booth 2 Center/Blue

Becki Thomas | 717.629.4009 | becki@eaglerentalcenter.com

Ebling's Service Plus | Outdoor Equipment Sales | Booth 17, 70-73 West/Orange

Tony Hollinger | 717.866.6720 | tonyh@eblingsserviceplus.com

Elco Floor Coverings | Flooring Specialists | Booths 72 & 73 North/Red

Christine Diem | 717.866.1368 | diem701@comcast.net

Environaire Corp. | Vacuum Services | Booth 16 West/Orange

Craig Laudenslager | 610.685.1000 | environaire@aol.com

F

The Fashion Bus | Women's Apparel | Booth 30 & 31 West/Orange

Jayne Brighton | 717.431.4076 | jayne@thefashionbus.com

Fine Line Homes | Custom Home Builder | Booth 53 North/Red

John Kerschner | 717.561.2040 | john.kerschner@finelinehomes.com

Fontana Outdoors | Outdoor Furniture & Fencing | Booth 1-3 West/Orange

Aaron Lapp Jr. | 717.867.2244 | alapp@fontanaoutdoors.com

Foot Pharmacy Direct | Body & Feet Product Support | Booth 24 North/Red

Randy Pennington | 800.860.2773| footpharmacy@aol.com

Four Seasons Sunrooms | Year Round Sunrooms & Greenhouses | Booth 3 North/Red

Michelle Bellaman | 717.564.2244 | pasunrooms@pasunrooms.com

Fox Pools | Swimming Pools & Spas | Booth 40 & 41 West/Orange

Joe Dodson | 717.751.0101 | jdodson@foxpool.com

G

Garrety Glass | Glass, Windows & Sunrooms | Booth 74 & 75 North/Red

Laurie Miller | 717.741.9949 | lmiller@garretyglass.com

 

G.F. Bowman | HVAC | Booth 5 & 6 Center/Blue

Brad Bowman | 717.273.8519 | info@gfbowman.com

G.P. Harris Construction | Home Construction | Booth 38 & 39 North/Red

Greg Harris | 717.821.2984 | greg@gpharrisconstruction.com

Grass Roots Lawn Services | Lawn & Landscaping Services | Booth 1 Center/Blue

Jay Brown | 717.821.7701 | brownies@comcast.net

Green Mountain Energy Co. | Energy Provider | Booth 8 West/Orange

Sean Wynne | 267.449.2640 | sean.wynne@greenmountain.com

H

H&M Glass | Glass Work | Booth 52 & 53 West/Orange

Deb Hoffert | 717.277.0680 | hmdivent@comcast.net

Haller Enterprises | HVAC Contractor | Booth 54 & 55 West/Orange

Paul Belessis | 717.625.1500 | pbelessis@hallerent.com

Henry H. Ross & Son Inc | Countertop Specialists | Booth 55 North/Red

Deborah Hartz | 717.626.6268 | dhartz@hhross.com

Home Improvement Outlet | Flooring Specialists | Booth 9 & 10 North/Red

John Hurst | 717.273.8167 | info@homeimprovementlebanon.com

Homespire Windows & Doors | Windows & Doors | Booth 30 & 31 North/Red

Robert Russell | 717.578.4509 | rrussell@bathsaver.com

Hurst Carpentry | Home Remodeling | Booth 61 North/Red

Gerald Hurst | 717.821.5226 | gerald@hurstcarpentry.com

I

Install America | Home Remodeling | Booth 33 North/Red, 19 West/Orange

Haley Summer | 610.670.5213 | haleysummer16@gmail.com

ISM Construction | Home Construction | Booth 3 Center/Blue

Ivan Martin | 717.821-2147 | irmartin@comcast.net

J

J&P Winery | Wine | Booth 4 Wine Hall

Joni Flamm | 717.686.9463 | jflamm_jpwinery@outlook.com

Jeff Maz Remodeling & Roofing | Remodeling & Handyman | Booth 62 North/Red

Jeff Mazalewski | 610.248.1431 | jeffmazalewski@gmail.com

Jordan Leigh Photography & Down Dog Yogi | Photography | Central Booth Set-Up

Jordan Fancovic | 717.679.3305| jordanleighphoto@me.com

K

Kitchen Saver | Kitchen Remodeling | Booth 69 & 70 North/Red

Andrew Pritt | 717.309.6439 | apritt@bathsaver.com

L

Lancaster Lebanon Habitat for Humanity | Non-Profit | Booth 56 North/Red

Amy Balisher | 717.392.8836 | amyb@llhfh.org

Leaffilter North Pennsylvania | Gutter Protection | Booth 7 North/Red

Megan Lanthrip | 330.655.7950 | mlanthrip@leaffilter.com

Lebanon Federal Credit Union | Financial Institution | Booth 40 North/Red

Wendy Kalbach | 717.272.2210 | wkalbach@lebanonfcu.org

Leid's Carpentry | Home Remodeling | Booth 64 North/Red

Laverne Leid | 717.933.4335 | leidscarpentry@hotmail.com

LH Brubaker Appliance & Water Treatment | Appliances | Booth 23 North/Red

Linda Gironda | 717.690.2088 | linda@lhbrubakers.com 

M

Martin Appliance & Water Cond. | Appliances & Water Treatment | Booth 4-6 North/Red

Lamar Kropf | 800.887.7555 | shows@martinsappliance.com

Martin's Floor Coverings | Flooring Specialists | Booth 46 & 47 North/Red

Pearl Shindler | 717.866.5359 | pearl@martinsfloor.com

Members 1st Credit Union | Financial Instituion | Booth 27 North/Red

Thomas Davis | 717.580.8529 | davist@members1st.org

Meyer Oil Co. | Heating Oil & HVAC | Booth 6 & 7 West/Orange

Scott Ansel | 717.273.8544 | sansel@comcast.net

Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing | Waterproofing | Booth 57 North/Red 

Michael Crumlich | 717.767.9770 | midacpaevents@basements.com

Myerstown Sheds & Fence | Sheds, Fence & Outdoors | Booth 48-50 North/Red

Clair Martin | 717.866.7015 | sales@myerstownsheds.com

N

Nissley Vineyards | Wine | Booth 2 Wine Hall

Brian Roth | 717.426.3514| brianr@nissleywine.com

North Forge Home Heating | Heating Equipment | Booth 18 & 36 West/Orange

Barry Burkey | 717.867.1744 | norfor@comcast.net

Northwest Savings Bank | Financial Institutions | Booth 22 North/Red

Beth Olewine | 814.728.7673 | beth.olewine@northwest.com

O

Owl Creek Construction | Agriculture Construction | Booth 44 North/Red

Amos Esh | 717.821.0797 | owlcreekconstruction@gmail.com

P

Patrick Brewer Carpentry Inc. | Home Builder & Remodeling | Booth 26 & 27 West/Orange

Cole Brewer | 717.273.2500 | patbrewercarpentry@comcast.net

Plasterer Equipment | Rental Equipment & Sales | Booth 67 North/Red

Bill Shutter | 717.577.9480 | wshutter@plasterer.com

Powerton Generators | Generators Sales & Services | Booth 58 & 59 West/Orange 

Nelson Sensenig | 717.866.6686 | nelsons@powertongen.com

R

Re-Bath & More | Bathroom Remodeling | Booth 17 & 18 North/Red

Alicia Schap | 717.299.4822 | aschap@rebathandmore.com

Red Couch Interiors | Interior Design & Decor | Booth 10 & 11 Center/Blue

Danielle Gundrum | 717.926.9825 | danielle@redcouchinteriors.com

Renewal by Andersen | Window & Door Replacements | Booth 4 Center/Blue

Kelly Waters | 717.516.3438 | kwaters@rbacentralpa.com

Rigidply Rafters | Millwork & Trusses | Booth 12 & 13 North/Red

Crystal High | 717.866.6581 | crystalhigh@rigidply.com

S

Schaedler Yesco | Lighting Equipment | Booth 24 West/Orange

Carol Menges | 717.376.0640 | cmenges@sydist.com

Shank Door Co. | Door Specilaists | Booth 58-60 North/Red

Phil Baugher | 717.274.5000 | philb@shankdoor.com

Signal Control | Garage Doors | Booth 64 & 65 West/Orange

Ken Garman | 717.733.7570 | doors@signalcontrol.net

Snitz Creek Cabinet Shop | Kitchen Remodeling | Booth 66 North/Red

Sharon Zook | 717.273.9861 | customerservice@snitzcreek.com

SpringGate Vineyards| Wine | Booth 3 Wine Hall

Katherine Cowden| 717.554.7166 | katherinecowden@springgatelife.com

Star Dust Electric | Electrical Contractors | Booth 1 & 2 North/Red

Durwin Troyer | 717.866.1977 | durwint@stardustelectric.com

Sweet G's Bakery | Baked Goods | Booth 5 Wine Hall

Glenda Welkom | 717.926.8529| glenda_fishbone@hotmail.com

V

Valley Pools | Swimming Pools & Spas | Booth 28 & 29 North/Red

Bill Hoffer | 717.838.5443 | contact@valleypools.com

Vincent R Boltz | HVAC Services | Booth 68 & 69 West/Orange

Heather Stehman | 717.272.4881 | hstehman@rhoadsenergy.com

W

Wengerts Home Center | Home Supplies Retail Store | Booth 34 & 35 West/Orange

Sam Wengert | 717.273.8131 | swengertjr@comcast.net

West Shore Homes | Home Remodeling | Booth 35-37 North/Red

Allie Fabian | 410.877.5427 | allie.fabian@westshorehome.com

Woodland Contractors | Custom Home Building & Remodeling | Booth 12 Center/Blue

Carrie Boyer | 717.273.5400 | cboyer@woodlandcontractors.com

WT Paving & Sealing | Asphalt & Sealcoating | Booth 13 Center/Blue

Paul Watts | 717.867.0791 | wtpaving1@comcast.net

Y

Yingst Engineers & Associates | Home Engineering | Booth 39 West/Orange

Brandon Shirk | 717.533.3346 | brandonshirk@yingstengineers.com


 


 

 

 

Red Couch Interiors | Interior Design & Decor | Booth 10 & 11 Center/Blue

Danielle Gundrum | 717.926.9825 | danielle@redcouchinteriors.com